Meet Our Team

More ▾
Administration
Bill Shonk
General Manager
wshonk@princessannecc.com
440-3100
Jennifer Garrott
Membership Director
jgarrott@princessannecc.com
440-3110
Cathie Havrilesky
Controller
chavrilesky@princessannecc.com
440-3115
Kristen Bunting
Marketing & Communications Director
kbunting@princessannecc.com
440-3111
Denise Johnson
Human Resources & Accounting Manager
djohnson@princessannecc.com
440-3113

Fitness & Wellness
Andrea Pettay
Fitness & Wellness Director
apettay@princessannecc.com
440-3103

Aquatics
Brian Triolet
Aquatics Director
440-3103

Dining & Social
McCall Andy
Catering & Special Events Director
mccall@princessannecc.com
440-3101
Mimi Wormeley
Banquet Manager
mwormeley@princessannecc.com

Paul Rosario
Purchasing Director
prosario@princessannecc.com
Helen Koo
Babysitting
428-4141
Mike Helms
Clubhouse Manager
mhelms@princessannecc.com
440-3104
Michael Jacinto
Executive Chef
mjacinto@princessannecc.com
440-3112
Steve Layden
Restaurant Manager
slayden@princessannecc.com
440-3105
Mardy Colling
Breakers Restaurant Manager
mcolling@princessannecc.com
961-2884

Golf
Matt Boyce
Director of Golf Course Maintenance and Club Grounds
mboyce@princessannecc.com
440-3119
Paul Michaelian
Head PGA Golf Professional
pmichaelian@princessannecc.com
440-3109

Maintenance
Willie Riddick
440-3118
Tennis
John Fraser
Director of Tennis
jfraser@princessannecc.com
440-3117